Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kelly Wright

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kelly Wright

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alexis Coronado

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was pretty cool everything was smooth and easy. No khaki pants but very good customer service:)"

chadwick spell

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you wondered, “is State Farm as good as the commercials” that Jake can’t touch Kelly Wright! She not only made sure I had the right coverage I needed for auto and home, but after I had to use my policy for an accident she worked with me and State Farm went to bat for me all the way to court. It was a drawn out fight and my Agent Kelly and her StateFarm team had and still has my back! Bottom line, Kelly Wright will make sure you are All Right!"

EnjoyYourJourney Travel

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Took care of all my personal needs, so my kids will have something. More than I had when my mom passed. Thank you Kelly 💙💙💙"

Victor Holmes

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly has been just what we want from an insurance agent: A fierce advocate when we need her, a gentle and very occasional minder when we should update or change something. She patiently answers our many, many questions at the rare times that we're thinking about insurance. We've even met her in person a couple of times over the years. Working with her has had all the benefits of a friendly and personal relationship without the icky upsales that sometimes come with being friendly as a customer. Excellent, patient, effective."

Erica Jacobs

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I Have been with Kelly for almost 10 yeats or more. Kelly, Marquetta, and the entire staff are amazing, any problems I have they fix immediately. 9 Marquette rembera all my family members names, she responds quickly, and efficiently with emails and connecting with other departments to get my needs met. I consider this team family, and highly recommend Kelly Wright."

Heriberto Diaz Mata

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marquetta helped me with my insurance affidavit forms in a very efficient and friendly manner. Thanks !"

Jhovany.C

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to the Kelly Wright team I was able to get affordable car insurance. The process was very easy and fast! Also a big thanks to Claudia who was able to guide me through the process as it was my first time. She was able to give me different rates and answered my questions all while keeping her patience and making sure I understood."

tam green

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marquetta and Alexes are very helpful when I call in with insurance questions 😊"

Linda Douglas

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate Kelly Wright team. They make sure I an getting the policies I need and want at fair prices. I've been a customer for years and want to thank her team member Marquetta for great customer service and always keeping me updated on my policies."

cedric bowser

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Claudia Nunez was the representative I worked with. They did an amazing job of helping me and provided me with excellent customer service. Really appreciate the help I was given."

Jeff Morrow

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"On numerous occasions, Kelly and her team have gone above and beyond what would be required or expected of an insurance agent. Highly recommended!"

Teresa Tran

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shoutout to Ms. Kelly Wright for her informative explanation on the basics of car insurance and her proactive customer support. I’m a young student driver (21) from Oakland who is still relatively new to driving and the process of obtaining car insurance. I bought a car from a dealership and took out a loan from my lienholder that required me to have specific insurance requirements met until I have paid off the car fully. Ms. Kelly Wright provided amazing assistance to help me figure out an insurance plan that best suited my needs and preferences. I am absolutely grateful and plan to continue working with this company in the long run."

Shaheed Nkosi

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I purchased home insurance from Kelly Wright-State Farm Insurance. My representative was Claudia. She worked hard to find me the best rate with the lowest payment. She also did this expeditiously. Thank you Claudia for making State Farm my go to for home insurance."

Felicia Reyes

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"An absolute pleasure to work with!"

Nika Rosen

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Marquetta Hunter for the last year or two. She is so wonderful! So kind, easygoing, and thorough. I have had to make many changes with my insurance and she is always so helpful with navigating the process and making sure I feel supported and understand the terms. Highly recommend working with Marquetta!"

Sam Gheb

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and in-depth coverage of individual plans very transparent nice location too 💯"

Simone Iman

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly Wright State Farm Insurance has given me the best experience I’ve had with regards to insurance. Kelly and her team work outside of their normal operating hours to fit into my busy schedule."

Kimberly Hughes

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly is very attentive and knowledgeable. She works very hard to align my insurance plan to my individual needs."

Shawn Augustus

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so happy to have a relationship with Kelly and her staff. What a excellent resource for your insurance needs."

John Wright

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service has been A1. Always there to answer questions. 👍🏾"

JpviZphoTo

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good Morning Kelly Wright State Farm Crew! Although it happened last year I ran over my camera and went through you all for insurance purposes. I was able to speak with someone in a timely manner receive a payment and get my camera repaired; just in time for a photo shoot! Thx so much You all are truly the BEST! Graig "Jaguar" Brooks"

Randy Gee

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kelly and her team are always responsive to my inquires and will spend the time to ensure that my insurance questions are answered completely and accurately. It is a pleasure to work with the entire office as they treat you with professionalism and respect. Keep up the great work!"

wayne Johnson

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Kelly and her team have been great! They were very informative and helped me put together a package that fit my needs! They answered all my questions and saved me $150 p/month with better coverage!! I am telling everyone I know about Kelly Wright-State Farm!"

Bren Ahearn

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had an excellent experience with the office. I spoke with Alexis, and she was especially helpful in transferring my insurance and making an appropriate plan for my transfer. Thanks Alexis! She is super!!"

Char Roberts

September 14, 2021

1  out of  5
"Horrible attitude with this agent. Customer service needs some work. I’m going with Allstate!!!"