Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Terrance Thomas

Terrance Thomas

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terrance Thomas
"Everyone at this office is amazing! Always super nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Charlie Milgrim

Charlie Milgrim

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Milgrim
"We have been with State Farm for forty years, and for the past twenty, Kelly Wright has been our agent. She and her staff are par excellence, always responsive, keeping us informed and watching out for us. She writes our policies for home, business, and auto. Our highest recommendations."
Profile photo of Meg Sneddon

Meg Sneddon

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meg Sneddon
"Always very helpful with all our needs."
Profile photo of Lertora Williams

Lertora Williams

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lertora Williams
"I am beyond thankful to have Kelly as my agent. She took the time to explain all the coverages and deductibles in a way that I can understand. She never tries to sell me anything I don’t need. She will tell you why you don’t need something as well as why you might need something. She and her team are always willing to sit down and discuss any questions you may have. Her knowledge and service were what made me switch insurance more than cost."
Profile photo of Tanesha Moore

Tanesha Moore

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanesha Moore
"Kelly has been the greatest insurance specialist to work with! She’s knowledgeable, patient, efficient and always looking to give me the best deal. I would recommend her every time!"
Profile photo of Rosa Carranza

Rosa Carranza

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Carranza
"It was a good experience talking to Claudia who was very friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Norma Lee

Norma Lee

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Lee
"Kelly Wright is a wonderful agent very patient and understanding. Love to work with her"
Profile photo of Frederick Mok

Frederick Mok

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frederick Mok
"Claudia provided excellent service and was patient"
Profile photo of Stephanie Colding

Stephanie Colding

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Colding
"I love everything about State Farm Insurance!"
Profile photo of hafid alrowhani

hafid alrowhani

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hafid alrowhani
"Nice location, clean friendly costumer service, large selection of clothing and apparel"
Profile photo of varessa scott

varessa scott

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by varessa scott
"Tim Lachat was excellent!!! He was very knowledgeable and made sure my questions were addressed and handled immediately. Thanks MR. LACHAT!!!!!"
Profile photo of Andrea Morgan

Andrea Morgan

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Morgan
"Kelly has been my agent for almost ten years! Ever since I moved to California. She has fought for me and won. And is the most patient and understanding person to work with. I was so lucky to find her so long ago, and even though I’ve moved multiple times across California, she’s still my one and only agent."
Profile photo of Angela Jarrett Quarles

Angela Jarrett Quarles

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Jarrett Quarles
"Reasonable and good customer service"
Profile photo of Bree Motley

Bree Motley

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bree Motley
"Very happy customer."
Profile photo of Richard Fields

Richard Fields

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Fields
"Very easy to work with. Understood my needs and worked to accommodate my request. The entire process was smooth and professional."
Profile photo of STEPHANIE COLDING

STEPHANIE COLDING

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by STEPHANIE COLDING
"I enjoyed the entire experience while working with Marquetta. She was extremely warm, inviting snd most of prifessional. I love her prompt response and overall communication. I am so thankful to be apart of the State Farm Family. Again, Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Michael Jackson

Michael Jackson

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Jackson
"GREAT STAFF A PLEASURE TO BE A CLIENT"
Profile photo of Nancy Patterson

Nancy Patterson

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Patterson
"My family has been with Kelly Wright's State Farm Insurance agency now for many years with several policies. Her staff members have always been very responsive and professional. Most recently Alexis has reached out to me several times to assist in handling an accident insurance claim. I appreciate her thorough work and courtesy!"
Profile photo of Doe Nation

Doe Nation

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doe Nation
"Always helpful"
Profile photo of Danielle Bezalel

Danielle Bezalel

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Bezalel
"Marquetta was SO helpful!! Def recommend!"
Profile photo of Douglas Barahona

Douglas Barahona

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Barahona
"Recibí una excelente atención por parte de Claudia"
Profile photo of Kaoru Kitagawa

Kaoru Kitagawa

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaoru Kitagawa
"My insurance agent Kelly Wright & her team made sure that my auto insurance did not expire due to complications of my online payment not going through."
Profile photo of EJ Jackson

EJ Jackson

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by EJ Jackson
"Great service"
Profile photo of Palmer Woods Ponder

Palmer Woods Ponder

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Palmer Woods Ponder
"Went beyond their duties professional"
Profile photo of Anthony Frasier

Anthony Frasier

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Frasier
"Always professional excellences."