Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stephanie Colding

Stephanie Colding

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Colding
"I love everything about State Farm Insurance!"
Profile photo of hafid alrowhani

hafid alrowhani

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hafid alrowhani
"Nice location, clean friendly costumer service, large selection of clothing and apparel"
Profile photo of varessa scott

varessa scott

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by varessa scott
"Tim Lachat was excellent!!! He was very knowledgeable and made sure my questions were addressed and handled immediately. Thanks MR. LACHAT!!!!!"
Profile photo of Andrea Morgan

Andrea Morgan

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Morgan
"Kelly has been my agent for almost ten years! Ever since I moved to California. She has fought for me and won. And is the most patient and understanding person to work with. I was so lucky to find her so long ago, and even though I’ve moved multiple times across California, she’s still my one and only agent."
Profile photo of Angela Jarrett Quarles

Angela Jarrett Quarles

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Jarrett Quarles
"Reasonable and good customer service"
Profile photo of Bree Motley

Bree Motley

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bree Motley
"Very happy customer."
Profile photo of Richard Fields

Richard Fields

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Fields
"Very easy to work with. Understood my needs and worked to accommodate my request. The entire process was smooth and professional."
Profile photo of STEPHANIE COLDING

STEPHANIE COLDING

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by STEPHANIE COLDING
"I enjoyed the entire experience while working with Marquetta. She was extremely warm, inviting snd most of prifessional. I love her prompt response and overall communication. I am so thankful to be apart of the State Farm Family. Again, Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Frederick Mok

Frederick Mok

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frederick Mok
"Claudia provided excellent service and was patient"
Profile photo of Michael Jackson

Michael Jackson

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Jackson
"GREAT STAFF A PLEASURE TO BE A CLIENT"
Profile photo of Nancy Patterson

Nancy Patterson

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Patterson
"My family has been with Kelly Wright's State Farm Insurance agency now for many years with several policies. Her staff members have always been very responsive and professional. Most recently Alexis has reached out to me several times to assist in handling an accident insurance claim. I appreciate her thorough work and courtesy!"
Profile photo of Doe Nation

Doe Nation

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doe Nation
"Always helpful"
Profile photo of Danielle Bezalel

Danielle Bezalel

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Bezalel
"Marquetta was SO helpful!! Def recommend!"
Profile photo of Douglas Barahona

Douglas Barahona

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Barahona
"(Translated by Google) I received excellent attention from Claudia (Original) Recibí una excelente atención por parte de Claudia"
Profile photo of Kaoru Kitagawa

Kaoru Kitagawa

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaoru Kitagawa
"My insurance agent Kelly Wright & her team made sure that my auto insurance did not expire due to complications of my online payment not going through."
Profile photo of EJ Jackson

EJ Jackson

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by EJ Jackson
"Great service"
Profile photo of Palmer Woods Ponder

Palmer Woods Ponder

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Palmer Woods Ponder
"Went beyond their duties professional"
Profile photo of Anthony Frasier

Anthony Frasier

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Frasier
"Always professional excellences."
Profile photo of Cody Bratzler

Cody Bratzler

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Bratzler
"Claudia is amazing. Incredibly helpful, quick to reply, super friendly, and has always been able to answer whatever questions I've had."
Profile photo of Rod Pearson

Rod Pearson

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rod Pearson
"Pleasant and engaging office with proactive support. I’ve been very happy with my experience."
Profile photo of David Hicks

David Hicks

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Hicks
"If you want great service, and real people who will talk on the phone! Call this Kelly Wright team!!! Kelly, Cludia, and Marquette- truly, called my now employer and explained a difficult situation, that's the extra mile!! Thank-you all.. The Kelly Right !!!!"
Profile photo of Michelle Copo

Michelle Copo

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Copo
"The attention and information were super helpful"
Profile photo of Beth Youhn

Beth Youhn

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Youhn
"Claudia Nunez provided us with great service in getting a better auto insurance policy. She was prompt, professional, friendly, and overall a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Nick Demauri

Nick Demauri

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Demauri
"Kelly and her staff are always prompt, kind and helpful. They have helped with a number of issues over the year with professionalism. That's why we have are cars, home and life insurance needs taken care of by her."
Profile photo of Simon Bueche

Simon Bueche

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Simon Bueche
"Good insurance office to work with, they are very nice and quick to help you out with what you need."